Prihlásené posádky

KrajinaMeno a priezviskoA pretekB pretekC pretekŠtartovné čísloE-mailOsoby naviacUbytovanie
04.10.2019
Ubytovanie
05.10.2019
Poznámka
CountryName and SurnameA raceB raceC raceStartnumberE-mailExtra personAccomodation
04.10.2019
Accomodation
05.10.2019
Notes
skMarián Tinák
Milan Búci
ÁNOÁNONIE907mazutin@post.sk
bmsystem@gmail.com
022
skPańka Marek
Czmielewski Marek
ÁNOÁNONIE908marek.panka@pzm.pl
osaopole@poczta.fm
000
skZuzana Scheberová
Martina Zuberová
NIENIEÁNO0zuzka.scheberova@gmail.com
martinazuberova@gmail.com
002kat. F
skVladimír Zuber
Pavel Scheber
NIENIEÁNO0zubervladimir82@gmail.com
scheberp@gmail.com
000
skPavel Janík
Ivan Sabaka
NIENIEÁNO0janikpavel42@gmail.com
sabaka@pvsas.sk
203kat. E
skLukáš Karniš
Mária Eliašová
NIENIEÁNO0majkaeliasova8@gmail.com
majkaeliasova8@gmail.com
000kat. F
skKarolína Eliašová
Ján Schmidt
NIENIEÁNO0kajaeliasova@gmail.com
jano.schmidt1@gmail.com
000kat. F - + asi Stanček
skKarol Eliaš
Kristína Eliašová
NIENIEÁNO0eliaskarol72@gmail.com
eliaskarol72@gmail.com
100kat. F
skFrantišek Monka
Erika Monková
NIENIEÁNO0autostylekk@gmail.com
000
skViktor Magdolen
Dávid Magdolen
NIENIEÁNO0viktormagdolen@centrum.sk
002Kat.-F
skJuraj Orlík
Rudolf Madaj
ÁNOÁNONIE934juraj.orlik@gmail.com
rudolf.madaj@gmail.com
020
skMichal Dubiel
Lucia Štulrajterová
NIENIEÁNO0michal.dubiel1@gmail.com
000Kategoria E
skjaroslav divoky
paula divoka
NIENIEÁNO0divoky.vs@gmail.com
divoky.vs@gmail.com
200
plJan Herbeć
Wojciech Kluk
ÁNOÁNONIE911biuro@hornetplus.pl
wojciech.kluk@pzm.pl
022
skJán Juhás
Jozef Friedrich
ÁNONIEÁNO0
344
skZdeno Lamper
Katarína Lamperová
NIENIEÁNO0zdenolamperzdeno@gmail.com
000F
roCornelia Setyar
Cristian Setyar
ÁNOÁNONIE916SportMastersYear2012@gmail.com
setyarcristian@gmail.com
022will arrive on Thursday
skAlin Zaharie
Tatiana Boce
ÁNOÁNONIE941alinzaharie@yahoo.com
tatianaboce@gmail.com
133will arrive on Thursday
czLucie Horná
Klára Horná
ÁNONIENIE0Luciehorna@outlook.com
Luciehorna@outlook.com
022Ubytování 2 osoby ze 3.na 4. Diiik.
huPataki József
Csikvár László
ÁNOÁNONIE926pyozso@gmail.com
laszlo@csikvar.hu
022we arrive on Thursday (03.10) !!! please accomodation for 2 persons
roAdrian Ciclovan
Ovidiu Bobu
ÁNOÁNONIE903adycke@yahoo.com
ovidiu.bobu@yahoo.com
355we arrive on Thursday (03.10)
czJiří Kozický
Olga Kozická
ÁNOÁNONIE924o.kozicka@seznam.cz
o.kozicka@seznam.cz
022prosíme o zajištění ubytování do 8.10.pro 2 osoby
roSeletye David
Demjen Daniel
ÁNOÁNONIE905seletye_dvd@yahoo.com
dannniel29@gmail.com
133Hello, Team 905 will arrive on Thursday with 3 (David, Daniel and Tivadar)
skJán Dubiel
Ing.Miroslav Dubiel
NIENIEÁNO0dubiel.m@strojchem.sk
dubiel.m@strojchem.sk
000KATEGORIA "E"
skPeter Musil
Matej Musil
NIENIEÁNO0musil.p@gmail.com
musil.p@gmail.com
000RJO-B
czRadim Adamec
Matěj Adamec
NIENIEÁNO0Radimadamec@seznam.cz
Radimadamec@seznam.cz
022
czIgor Holub
Kateřina Veselá
ÁNOÁNONIE935info@vipnet.cz
ingo@katerinavesela.eu
022Prosíme o zajištění ubytování od 1.10.2019 - 2 osoby
skJozef Hohol
Jaroslav Linek
NIENIEÁNO0zelenydvor68@gmail.com
j.linek@centrum.sk
000RJO - kat. E
skFrantišek Bielik
Maroš Bielik
NIENIEÁNO0mbielik95@gmail.com
mbielik95@gmail.com
000RJO - kat. F
skJozef Pavličko
Emma Pavličková
NIENIEÁNO0pavlickovaemma@gmail.com
pavlickovaemma@gmail.com
000RJO - kat. D
czZdeněk Klár
Tereza Bidlová
ÁNOÁNONIE929zklar@atlas.cz
1997terysek@seznam.cz
022
skRoman Magdolen
Roman Magdolen Jr.
ÁNOÁNONIE902izoling@izoling.sk
rmagdolen@gmail.com
022-
plLech Radomski
Wacław Sokołowski
ÁNOÁNONIE917lechuradomski@yahoo.pl
waso47@wp.pl
133
skVladimír Bodický
Martin Bodický
ÁNONIEÁNO0vbodicky@gmail.com
bodicky.martin.gmail.com
000
plWojciech Puk
Mariusz Parysek
NIEÁNONIE931autopomocgniezno@poczta.onet.pl
mariusz.parysek@wp.pl
022
skRichard Magdolen
Pavlína Magdolenová
NIENIEÁNO0magdolenrichard@gmail.com
002
czDagmar Drobíková
Zderněk Drobík
ÁNOÁNOÁNO904dagmar.drobikova@tiscali.cz
dagmar.drobikova@iscali.cz
022
plMarcin Lutek
Monika Wojtkowiak
NIEÁNONIE921marcinlutek@o2.pl
moniarekw@poczta.onet.pl
022
czZuzana Klasová
Martin Klasa
ÁNOÁNONIE906zuzana_ov@volny.cz
martin_ov@volny.cz
022
plMaciej Krzewski
Mateusz Krzewski
ÁNOÁNONIE901maciek.krz@gazeta.pl
maslo9@op.pl
022
huKenyeres Miklós
Sebestyén György
ÁNOÁNONIE909kenyeresmiki@gmail.com
sebestyengyorgy86@gmail.com
0220
czPetr Manda
Kristýna Mandová
ÁNOÁNONIE975manda.petr@gmail.com
mandova.k@gmail.com
022
skPeter Rusiňák
Peter Rusiňák ml.
ÁNOÁNONIE972ruso660912@gmail.com
peter.rusinak@financnasprava.sk
133iba test / test only